Joey Bada$$ Releases “All-Amerikkkan Bada$$” Tracklist Feat. J. Cole, ScHoolboy Q & More


It’s been just over 2 years since Brooklyn native Joey Bada$$ dropped his critically acclaimed debut album B4.DA.$$. But it’s unlike the Pro Era member to not be keeping busy, in 2016 he was featured in the second season of the hit cyber show Mr. Robot in what became an applauded and wide ranging performance from the New York MC.

Yesterday he took a step closer to the release of his second LP “All-Amerikkkan Bada$$” when he dropped the track list on Instagram. It is made up of 12 songs that includes features from Styles P, J. Cole, ScHoolboy Q, Meechy Darko of Flatbush Zombies and Pro Era members Kirk Knight and Nyck Caution.

Check out the cover art and track listing for “All-Amerikkkan Bada$$” below:


  1. Good Morning Amerikkka
  2. For My People
  3. Temptation
  4. Land of the Free
  5. Devastated
  6. Y U Don’t Love Me?
  7. Rockabye f. ScHoolboy Q
  8. Ring the Alarm f. Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution and Meechy Darko of Flatbush Zombies
  9. Super Predator f. Styles P
  10. Babylon f. Chronixx
  11. Legendary f. J. Cole
  12. Amerikkkan Idol

“All-Amerikkkan Bada$$” is due to release on the 7th of April. We’ve already been gifted two singles from the album, one being “Land of the Free” and the latter being his first gold-certified single “Devastated”. You can watch the music videos for both of the lead singles below.

Brands: Hip Hop News

No comments yet, be the first to leave one!

Leave a Reply

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are signed with *