Sean Price’s Posthumous Project “Imperius Ex” Is Out Now


The final and posthumous album by Sean Price “Imperius Ex” dropped earlier this week marking the 2 year anniversary of his untimely death. It features the likes of Method Man, MF DOOM, Styles P, Buckshot, Smif N Wessun, Raekwon and the late Prodigy.

Sean P is known for his rhyme schemes, punchlines and descriptive metaphors, safe to say that his last record lives up to the mammoth standards of a hip hop giant. The song “Negus” dropped on Monday as for Adult Swim’s series The Missing Notebook Rhymes.

You can check out the full track list below.

  1. Imperius Rex
  2. Dead Or Alive f. Bernadette Price
  3. Definition Of God
  4. Ape In His Apex f. Ruste Juxx
  5. Apartheid f. Buckshot & General Steele
  6. Lord Have Mercy f. Rim P & Vic Spencer
  7. Negus f. DOOM & Ike Eyez
  8. Church Bells f. Junior Reid
  9. The 3 Lyrical Ps f. Prodigy & Styles P
  10.  Not97 Skit
  11. Refrigerator P!
  12. Prisoner f. Freeway
  13. Resident Evil
  14. Clans & Cliks f. Smif N Wessun, Rock, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck & Foul Monday
  15. Rap Professor
  16. Price Family f. Bernadette Price
Brands: Music

No comments yet, be the first to leave one!

Leave a Reply

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are signed with *